By default, all data is kept for 3 years except for metadata such as connection data (1 year). In case of legal action, personal data is kept until the end of the proceedings. Organizations are expected to notify #NotMe as soon as possible so that #NotMe can delete the data.
Personal data will be deleted after 2 months following their verification if no further action is taken.
Accounts can be deleted by the users themselves or by their organizations after they have left the company.